[Vision2020] Chamber of Commerce board members

Laurie Gardes gardes at pcei.org
Mon Aug 23 10:41:20 PDT 2004

Chamber of Commerce board according to their August Business Journal are

President:  Janice McMillan, FirstBank Northwest
Past-President:  Rhonda Comstock, Idaho Dept of Health & Welfare
Mark Boehne, 1st VP, American Building Maintenance
Phil Mack, V.P., Ambassador Auto
Darren Malm, V.P. Inland Cellular
Jeff Martin, V.P., Gritman Medical Center
Earl Aldrich, Paradise Creek Bicycles
Kelly Armstrong, Palouse Surgery Center
Pat Cummings, Edward Jones Investments
Susan Fagan, Schweitzer Enginnering
Dr. John Grauke, Moscow Medical
Holly Heaton, Paradise Ford Mercury
Bob Hieronymus, University of Idaho
Jack Hill, Consultant
Dr. David Leach, ClearView Eye Clinic
Tom McGann, UI Kibbie Activity Center
Jennifer O'Brien, Tomlinson Black Assoc
Dr. Dustin Weitz, Bearable Dentistry

More information about the Vision2020 mailing list