[Vision2020] Republicans for Rape

Tom Hansen thansen at moscow.com
Wed Oct 21 17:29:40 PDT 2009

"Republicans for Rape"
sung by AssumeThePosition


If you want to sing along, but do not know the words, I encourage you to
contact Sen. Mike Crapo, (202) 224-6142, or Sen. James Risch,
(202-224-2752.  I'm certain they have the lyrics posted in their offices.

This one is for the 30 Republicans who didn't vote for the Franken Amendment.

Here are the 30 Senators:

Mike Enzi (R-WY
John Barrasso (R-WY)
John Cornyn (R-TX)
Bob Corker (R-TN)
Lamar Alexander (R-TN)
John Thune (R-SD)
Lindsey Graham (R-SC)
Jim DeMint (R-SC)
Jim Inhofe (R-OK)
Tom Coburn (R-OK)
Richard Burr (R-NC)
Judd Gregg (R-NH)
John Ensign (R-NV)
Mike Johanns (R-NE)
Kit Bond (R-MO)
Roger Wicker (R-MS)
Thad Cochran (R-MS)
David Vitter (R-LA)
Mitch McConnell (R-KY)
Jim Bunning (R-KY)
Pat Roberts (R-KS)
Sam Brownback (R-KS)
James Risch (R-ID)
Mike Crapo (R-ID)
Johnny Isakson (R-GA)
Saxby Chambliss (R-GA)
John McCain (R-AZ)
Jon Kyl (R-AZ)
Richard Shelby (R-AL)
Jeff Sessions (R-AL)


Seeya round town, Moscow.

Tom Hansen
Moscow, Idaho

More information about the Vision2020 mailing list